Sound – XAM Drumkit Vol 1 – Shoptly – Free Download 

Details :

What is the Project name: XAM Drumkit Vol 1
The project is created by: N/A
Specific Official Information and Features : Shoptly
Project includes: WAV
Some Other details:  N/A

– 10 Acapella
– 17 808s
– 5 Reeses
– 17 Snares and Claps (plus some loops)
– 12 Drumfills
– 50+ SFX and Risers
– 8 Hi Hats (and some loops)
–  6 Kicks
– 6 Brass
– 23 Oneshots
–  8 Crashes and Open Hats
–  24 Percs
–  20 Perc Loops
– 25 Samples

DOWNLOAD   (download)
517.12 MB
  • SundryFiles.COM is our only File hosting service. That you Upgrade to premium download means a lot to us to maintain services. CAN NOT DOWNLOAD the file: You may encounter the following error: This site can’t be reached’s server IP address could not be found. DNS_PROBE_FINISHED_NXDOMAIN. In this case, please use Google DNS and you will get rid of trouble.
  • If you can not extract the compressed file (file corrupted...), please make sure you have downloaded the file completely and don't use Winzip, it sucks! We would recommend using The Unarchiver on Mac and Winrar on Windows.
  • Please report: For any problems: Download link does not work, missing some files, unrar password does not work, etc... please report below. All will be fixed within 48 hours.
Previous articleExuma Mobile & Desktop Lightroom Presets by Creativetacos
Next articleAlwaysprop3r – Roland Jones Murda Sounds Pack Vol 2 WAV
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments