SOUND – LOST Vol. 2 – Progressive House Sample Pack – Musicore  – Free Download 

Details :

What is the Project name: LOST Vol. 2 – Progressive House Sample Pack
The project is created by: N/A
Specific Official Information and Features : Musicore
The project is Great for: Sound Design, Vocal Processing, Mixing, Mastering , etc…
Project includes: WAV
Some Other details:  N/A
  • No plugin required

Introduction Video :

DOWNLOAD   (download)
1.16 GB
  • SundryFiles.COM is our only File hosting service. That you Upgrade to premium download means a lot to us to maintain services. CAN NOT DOWNLOAD the file: You may encounter the following error: This site can’t be reached’s server IP address could not be found. DNS_PROBE_FINISHED_NXDOMAIN. In this case, please use Google DNS and you will get rid of trouble.
  • If you can not extract the compressed file (file corrupted...), please make sure you have downloaded the file completely and don't use Winzip, it sucks! We would recommend using The Unarchiver on Mac and Winrar on Windows.
  • Please report: For any problems: Download link does not work, missing some files, unrar password does not work, etc... please report below. All will be fixed within 48 hours.
Previous articleOrange & Teal| For Mobile & Desktop by LightPreset
Next articleMeridian Presets – LLFx – Chinelle Rojas – Solaye Presets
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments