Sounds – Destiny Gold Expansion – Cymatics – Free Download 

Details :

What is the Project name: Destiny Gold Expansion
The project is created by: N/A
Specific Official Information and Features : Cymatics
Project includes: WAV
The project is Great for: Brass , Hyperpop, RnB, Drill ,etc…
Some Other details:  N/A

The Destiny Gold Expansion comes with 30 inspiring new melody loops, all created in the style of the main Destiny collection.

DOWNLOAD   (download)
1.23 GB
  • SundryFiles.COM is our only File hosting service. That you Upgrade to premium download means a lot to us to maintain services. CAN NOT DOWNLOAD the file: You may encounter the following error: This site can’t be reached’s server IP address could not be found. DNS_PROBE_FINISHED_NXDOMAIN. In this case, please use Google DNS and you will get rid of trouble.
  • If you can not extract the compressed file (file corrupted...), please make sure you have downloaded the file completely and don't use Winzip, it sucks! We would recommend using The Unarchiver on Mac and Winrar on Windows.
  • Please report: For any problems: Download link does not work, missing some files, unrar password does not work, etc... please report below. All will be fixed within 48 hours.
Previous articleAesthetics Lightroom Presets Dekstop and Mobile by Artsyno
Next article70 Pro Product Photography Presets By LOU&MARKS
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments