Sound – Ice Digger Wonder (Drill Drum Kit) – Free Download 

Details :

What is the Project name: WONDER DRILL KIT
The project is created by: Ice Digger
Specific Official Information and Features : BeatStars
Project includes: WAV
Some Other details:  N/A
14 808s
9 Claps
11 Fills
12 Fxs
13 Hats
5 Open Hats
6 Kicks
13 Percs
12 Snares
3 Stomps
9 Voxs

DOWNLOAD   (download)
28.46 MB
  • SundryFiles.COM is our only File hosting service. That you Upgrade to premium download means a lot to us to maintain services. CAN NOT DOWNLOAD the file: You may encounter the following error: This site can’t be reached’s server IP address could not be found. DNS_PROBE_FINISHED_NXDOMAIN. In this case, please use Google DNS and you will get rid of trouble.
  • If you can not extract the compressed file (file corrupted...), please make sure you have downloaded the file completely and don't use Winzip, it sucks! We would recommend using The Unarchiver on Mac and Winrar on Windows.
  • Please report: For any problems: Download link does not work, missing some files, unrar password does not work, etc... please report below. All will be fixed within 48 hours.
Previous article10 Warm Film Lightroom Presets By Fitra Anas
Next articleProducerloops – Shockwave Pro Series G-House Vol 1
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments